Connecting Solar Companies Across the Supply Chain

Over 1,000 solar companies, including solar panel manufacturers and makers of solar equipment, distributors and suppliers, developers, EPCs, installers and O&M companies, are members of EnergyBin. Our members oversee projects in the residential, commercial, agricultural, industrial, and small-scale utility markets.

Meet Your Team

We connect solar companies seeking to buy, sell and research solar equipment in record time. We work as an extension of your team by facilitating the brokering, movement and commerce of your solar equipment.

Meet Leo

Leo Sochanek

Senior Business Development Manager
leo@energybin.com

Meet Brant

Brant Hauser

Business Development Manager
brant@energybin.com

Meet Bill

Bill Cutshall

Business Development Manager
bill@energybin.com

Meet Marty

Marty Netzel

Business Development Manager
marty@energybin.com

Meet Chelsea

Chelsea Palmer

Business Development Manager
chelsea@energybin.com

Meet Megan

Megan Braski

Business Development Manager
megan@energybin.com

About the Company

Broker Exchange Network Building Outside
Employees of Broker Exchange Network

EnergyBin, a subsidiary of Broker Exchange Network, LLC., launched in September 2016. Our mission is to connect the solar industry under one trusted B2B exchange network in order to decrease project capital costs and LCOE and increase solar energy adoption throughout the world.

We serve the solar industry with:
  • Excellence
  • Respect
  • Integrity
  • Commitment
  • Dedication

Learn more about us on our Resources page.

Proud Recipient of the Sunshot Initiative

SunShot logo

Proud Member of SEIA

SEIA logo

Try EnergyBin for Free


Learn how EnergyBin can help you save time and money on wholesale solar equipment. Use the contact form here or call (866) 241-0639 to get started with a free demo today.